impossible Happend with me

This is my first post on wordpress hence I would like to dedicate this to my beloved dad who is not with us today but I know he must be watching us with the same love and affection he lived among us …… love you dad….

 

 

My dad chased monsters from the dark
He checked underneath my bed
And he could lift me with one arm
Way up over top of his head
He could loosen rusty bolts
With a quick turn of his wrist
He pulled splinters from his hand
And never even flinched.
In thirteen years I never saw him crying
But the day that grandpa died
I realized unsinkable ships sink
Unbreakable walls break
And soon d place of son and father were changed
It was actually a curious stage and I  was kind of teenage 
The loss I went through can never be fulfilled
The deeds which were earlier my needs
Were now just a desire to feed
Sometimes the things you think could never happen, happens just like that
Unbend-able steel bend,

if the fury of the wind has no end

I have learned to never underestimate the IMPOSSIBLE!!!

 

 

inspired by Joe Nichols.

Leave a comment